Incredible New Honour Board!

The Manjimup Tigers Committee are extremely proud to show off our brand new honour board inside the Tigers clubhouse!

Tigers history until 2075 is now all able to be captured on one board!

Thanks to Andrew Kristofferson, Steve Wiseman, John Starkie, Gareth Evans, Lyndon Muir, Ryan Marsh, Mat Johnston, Jonno Millar and Steve Wilson for all their hard work!

See photos below!

Our 2017 Reserves jumpers sponsor, Nathan Walter of RSM Manjimup, with President Angelo Femia & League Captain Jono Millar.

%d bloggers like this: