Junior Windup 2017

Last night our juniors celebrated the end of the 2017 football season. Many thanks to all parents, members, coaches, players and volunteers who have worked hard to support the players and the club throughout the year. Tigers FC would like to recognise and congratulate all players, and acknowledge the following recipients of awards from the night:
Year 6/7 Awards

Fairest and Best (Phil Hampson Award)-Tom Walker

Runner up Fairest and Best- Toby Gunson

Most Consistent-Jesse Giles

Best Utility- Blake Johnson

Most Potential- Adam Edwards

Most Improved- Riley Craig

Coaches Award- Jack Ryan

Most Improved- Chris Ipsen

Chevy Chapman

Year 8/9 Awards

Fairest and Best (Ross and Dale Edwards Award) – Joshua Edwards

Runner up Fairest and Best- Waylon Toigo

Most Consistent- Chas Russo

Most Improved- Dylan Howesmith

Best Position- Riley Burvill

Coaches Award- Cal Sanders

Encouragement Award- Courtney Sawyer

Best Team Man- Zack Johnson

%d bloggers like this: